Home > My Life > Hey!

Hey!

Yes this is Brett, the one who had made blogs before and deleted them for no reason. I know it seems all out of proportion and some of you probably hate me for doing that but this blog will stay permanently even if I decide to quit. But that will not happen, and if I don’t post often that means I’m most likely busy. Peace out and I hope you all love the site in the future, right now it’s under construction.

Peace – Br3tt 8)

Categories: My Life
  1. January 1, 2010 at 8:09 PM

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
    *Flaps arms like some sort of pterydactyl* Yayaya!

  2. January 2, 2010 at 1:31 AM

    Uhm… Welcome back I guess.

    Brett-
    Uhm… thanks….

  3. January 2, 2010 at 8:46 PM

    Hey Brett! Glad you’re blogging again. Good luck with this one, nice title!

    Brett-
    Thanks Sam. I’m staying this time I promise, cya!

  4. sreimer
    January 3, 2010 at 3:26 AM

    FIRT POST! FIRT COMENT! Got something agaist S? lol sorry. Sreimer

    Brett-

    Haha, yeah S is useless…

  5. January 3, 2010 at 5:26 AM

    Mhm… heyyy ii remember you mhm ya… well I guess good luck and stuff I’ll keep checking back I guess… Welcome back

    • January 3, 2010 at 6:42 PM

      Lolol. Well said, well said.

  6. January 4, 2010 at 2:29 AM

    Oh hiya Brett… Wow it’s been a while, huh? I doubt you remember me but whatever, hi, welcome back, and I love the header 🙂

    Brett-

    Of course I remember you. I don’t remember exactly but I know we visited each other’s sites and I think I did some of your contests.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

