Home > My Life > A Note…

A Note…

Hey! Thanks for the comments and views, 100 in one day! But lets set some things straight, I’m here for good now. I’m not gonna quit at all. Some of your comments you left were a bit rude and seemed like you didn’t care. But I am sorry what I have said to you in the past and have done. I will be better and I promise to. But if you don’t really care what I’m saying right now then please get off of my site and don’t leave anymore comments. I don’t care about your views I just care about speaking out and helping you. Thanks…

Bяett -Zeck

– Please also leave some ideas about anything I should add to the site. Thank you. –

Categories: My Life
  1. January 3, 2010 at 4:39 PM

    Yeah, i know how you feel. Everyone’s just a bit excited i bet xD pretty soon, everyone will warm up to the idea, cause’ i think your site is coming along great.

  2. January 3, 2010 at 5:17 PM

    Hey!! Glad you’re back! I can’t wait to see how your blog turns out. 😀

  3. January 3, 2010 at 5:18 PM

    Mkayy Fine… Ill be nice as long as you promise to be nice to all of us, and dont put us in the dust like you did on your last blog.

    Brett-
    Thanks Luhy, and I promise… Some though hate me, and what do you mean by dust? Everyone’s was way better than mine. Lolz, let’s forget it and move on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

