Home > Notices > Please Read…

Please Read…

Dear Whom I Have Hurt In The Past,

I know it is so stupid of me to come back to blogging and just think I could befriend everyone again and have it my way. But now I have learned that some people, even one of my closet friends from blogging, now hate me because of what I did about 5 months ago and my last blog. I’ve been through about 7 blogs, and I’ll tell you why I kept deleting them. It’s because I always felt like I couldn’t keep up with anything and I never believed in myself and seeing everyone’s great hits go up and awesome CSS and saw my blog left behind in your guys’ dust. I just feel like I could never live up to anyone’s standards here on WordPress. But I’ve learned over the past months to just try my hardest and be a better.

So, if you are reading this, to Chad, Emma, Luhy, Lyon, Ilan, and many more whom have most likely quit cause of my action I am deeply sorry. But sorry is not good enough and I will do anything for you to regain your trust. And to tell you the reason for what I did I was going through some rough times. Family loses and girl troubles, and the fact of growing up and the humiliation. I’m dearly sorry. Please at least comment on here to let me know you’ve read all this. All I want is a comment to know it’s alright, but I know a sorry won’t help as much. Bt sorry to those who hate me know I am staying forever. Goodbye.

Categories: Notices
  1. January 3, 2010 at 6:13 PM

    well fine ill trust you again, but this is the last ur getting from me, so dont mess it up. Ill help you if you need help but just dont put us through what you did like a couple months back, i understand ur stress ecspecially with ur girl troubles (you cant tell me enough about that) so ya I accept ur apology and like ya ill be nicee 🙂

    Brett-
    Thank you Luhy, again i’m sorry and I’ll be good.

  2. January 3, 2010 at 6:40 PM

    You really need to stop quitting. I mean, you can quit if you’d like, but don’t delete your blog. I have never deleted a blog, because I know that I may want to go back to one. Think before you do things, Brett. You have a talent, your posts aren’t dumb grammatically messed up posts like a lot of the corruption on WordPress has lead to. Your posts make sense and they show that you are an intelligent person. The same thing goes for your eye for design. You obviously have a good one because you always include some kind of uniqueness in every post through literary art. Good job, Brett, don’t let us down.

    Sam

    Brett-
    Thanks.I appreciate that, it means alot. Same to you and your friends at The Panic Button. I will try my best and make this site better!

  3. January 3, 2010 at 6:52 PM

    Of course I’m alright. I’ve almost quit ”Ga” at least six times. But I just remembered how much fun I was having and how many good friends like you were reading what I was posting. I understand what pressure and stress can do. And I am actually amazed at your will to keep blogging, despite what others may say. So double thumbs up from me. 😀

    • January 3, 2010 at 6:56 PM

      Thanks Emma! You guys are nice, thanks alot. Feels good to have you guys follow me through this crazy journey. I’m incredibly luck!

  4. January 3, 2010 at 10:07 PM

    Just reading this post made me feel better 🙂 Thanks. I haven’t quit anyways, my site is still up. And when you quit I probably sounded like I didnt care but I did.

    Brett-
    Thanks, I’ve just heard how much you were mad and I’m sorry. Great to have this comment. 😉

  5. January 4, 2010 at 10:57 AM

    OMG BRETT!

    I’m really sorry I said you sucked because you don’t suck, I’m the suckish one for saying you sucked and I’M SORRY! I only said it because you got mad when I commented but didn’t see the note on the sidebar and that got me mad. Again, I’m sorry.

    Oh, it would probably help if I told you who I am… Uh, you remember Heyitsme? That girl with the weird blog “RandomPlanet2”? Yeah, that’s me. Well, I’m Josie now but yeh. Same person.

    Anyway, awesome blog. I love the graphics! I think you’ll get a lot of hits in no time. =]

    Brett-
    Oh, at first I was like “Josie? Who’s that??” xD But yeah it’s ok for getting angry, no problem. Great to hear from you!!

  6. January 4, 2010 at 8:36 PM

    Brett! Of course I remember ya! 😀 I must’ve been in the process of leaving my old site at the time you quit, because I was extremely shocked to find out you left. One day I tried getting on your site, and I was talking to Bbfreeze on chat, so I go, “What happened to Brett’s site??” “He quit” “WHAT?!” 😆 But anyway, I’m glad you came back to blogging! A word of advice: Rarely look at views! You could have very little, and still have a fantastic site. As it has been said many times before, blogging isn’t about the popularity of the site, it’s about connecting with others, sharing views, and having fun.
    Glad you’re back!

    Brett-
    Thanks, and well said. Haha. I didn’t know you even made a new site until I saw the new URL and stuff. I was all like “What the…. Oh it’s still Madz!” 😀 Anyways thank you for the comment, cya.

  7. ♥Chloë♥
    January 6, 2010 at 8:18 AM

    Heyy . I don’t know if you remember me? Icedeburd? Well yeah, that’s me x]

    I rlly like your new blog ^__^ I dnt think I got into any major arguement with you on your old blog but uhh, HEYY =D

  8. January 6, 2010 at 11:19 PM

    Oh joy, you again. I can’t remember why I never liked you, though. But seriously, kiddo, it’s mature of you to apologise like that. And this place looks good.
    Don’t remember me? I don’t think we had too much contact, but I’m Josh, used to be from rainingwater.

    Brett-
    Wow, most people don’t usually begin a comment like that and then try to be nice. But thanks for the comment, and I’ll make sure to visit your site and hope we do become friends.

  9. February 5, 2010 at 8:16 PM

    Well Brett, i am not sure what to say. Although I was frustrated beyond words by all the encouragement i gave you over the year, I absolutely 100% admire and except your apology. It takes lots of guts to come right out, admit your previous flaws, and show how you will change them. I completely understand, and I hope we can begin being friends again. 😉

    Brett-
    Wow. Thank you Ilan. You don’t know how much this means to mean. Really. Thank you and I hope we become friends again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

