Home > My Life > I’m a Tagged Victim

I’m a Tagged Victim

I’ve been tagged by Emma, or Umphulump55. Mmmmk so on with the horrible curse that goes on and on…

-5 Random Facts About Brett-

1) Once in my Tae Kwon Do class we we’re practicing sparring (or fighting without contact, sort of practice) and I went to go attack my opponent, this tall dude with a weird pony-tail which is now cut off, so I grabbed his arm and kinda made a V shape with my two arms and grabbed his right arm and then I flipped him over seconds later and I’m only an orange belt (3rd belt out of 12 I think…)!

2) During Summer 2009, I was skateboarding and flipped into air and landed on a railing next to this guy’s house, it was like a metal fence so I could grind it and I was coming to the driveway where this no continuing bar, only on the other side so I leaped and tried to get over to it but instead stupid me landed the side of my head by the temple or ear and gashed the bar into my face and I had a big round scar for about 3 months. 8)

3) I grow about 9 inches every year. I don’t know if that’s a lot but my family thinks I’m tall but my friends at school think I’m short… ahahaha!

4) During vacation 2 years ago at Walt Disney World I was swimming at my hotel and made a straight dive into the pool, but again stupid me, that was a shallow end and I broke my pinkie toe. Believe it or not I couldnt walk at all without saying ouch, so my parents rented me a wheel chair and we got first in line at all the rides and everyone was kinder to use. Yeah… 😀

5) I’m not… “fruity” but I obsess over my hair and clothes so I can look good at school because everyone is sort of like that there and plus I sit by a lot of girls.

Haha, so now I will pass the curse onto…

Chad

Luhy

P.S. Please take the short survey to the right side on the Social Vibe widget. By taking the survey you will complete parts that will earn this site some carbon offsets to help out the charity Environment™. Thanks, and please do it!

Categories: My Life
  1. January 3, 2010 at 10:55 PM

    I care a lot about my hair and clothes too (:

  2. January 3, 2010 at 7:30 PM

    oh gosh ur going through views like water

    Brett-

    I am?? I’m just checking my settings lol…. how?? I havent even done a thing to the site besides the 2 pages…. lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

