Home > My Life > First School Day of 2OlO

First School Day of 2OlO

So it was the first school day of the new year. It was awesome, besides the learning… I saw all my friends and a few enemies. Haha. My life seems every day is getting better and better. But I always have some few suckish minutes each day. Yeah, and without boring you guys I’m just going to get to the point and say some things I need to tell you guys.

This site is mainly under construction and might be for 2 months. Sadly, but I am getting lots of ideas that are coming from nowhere and this site needs a lot of work. Sub-pages dont show up on the side bar and main pages so I have to make special links to them and I need re-color some things and edit alot and finish pages and way more. But here’s where you can come in, please gives me some good ideas and images if you want so I can use them somewhere in the site. If you do there will be a special surprise for you in the upcoming interactive page, here’s a hint: it’s a game of dominance between bloggers!

Peace Dawgs! Cya, and this may be my last post for a while…

Expected Finish Date: 3/3/10

Thank you.

Categories: My Life
  1. January 4, 2010 at 7:51 PM

    What do you use for your graphics !? Theyre like, amazing.

    Brett-
    Chad to be honest I spend tons of minutes on Google and looking at pictures and just save them to my Documents and edit them later, and I also have alot of fonts thanks to DaFont.com. It’s not copying if your thinking that cause 1. The internet belongs to everyone 2. Google Images is just the most famous pictures from your searched text. 3. I also edit them myself, and also alot of people do it so don’t accuse me of being a copier. I also use a lot of tricks with images and this is all done on the simple Paint.NET program. Haha Im smart! xD If this doesn’t help you understand them… well, I’m magical ** //|\\ ** Fairy Dust!

  2. January 6, 2010 at 3:37 AM

    Heyya Brett!

    Yep, of course you can make some graphics linking to pages and stuff! =D But can you like, design the buttons different to mine or something, if that’s ok? Thanks. =D

    (Oh and thanks for following me on Twitter and adding a Feeling Red banner. =] If you make a banner for It’s All aMelody I’ll be sure to add it to my sidebar.)

  3. January 7, 2010 at 4:15 AM

    The home page is awesome! 😀 I love it.
    Wow, back to school already. I have 3 more weeks of holidays left, thank goodness ;D

    Brett-
    Ahhhh! xD Lucky, I want no school! Gah lol!

  4. January 8, 2010 at 11:51 PM

    i hated going back to school after break ended =p

    good luck with your new blog btw 😀

    Brett-
    I know right! Why can’t we be like future people and make that helmet that imports knowledge to us in 1 minute! Gosh, our society is too lazy to make them! Haha…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

