Home > Notices > Doesn’t Anyone Blog Anymore?

Doesn’t Anyone Blog Anymore?

Is it me or am I the only one going on almost everyone’s blog and just seeing posts about 5 days old. What happened when I first started blogging that there were new posts everyday? it’s just like no one cares anymore. I’ve gave up some options in my life to do this for a few hours each day and no one even does anything. All I’m saying is I feel alone with few people on WordPress that I know of aren’t on. So I’m just going to go out and try to find another group like us, all the people from major sites like Feelin’ Red, Ilan’s Blog, Bbfreeze, Umphulump, and yada yada. I need to find more trafficing peoples. So cya.

Note: Site still under construction.

Categories: Notices
  1. ♥Chloë♥
    January 16, 2010 at 2:29 PM

    I’m not trying to be rude, like I really don’t want to sound rude at all, but sometimes people just don’t post every day because they don’t know what to post about. When I first started blogging I had way more ideas of what I wanted to post about but the quality wasn’t as good. Now I just get less ideas. Most people would probably answer with ‘I have a life!’ or something, but yeah – I just find it hard to post every single day because I genuinely don’t get ideas all the time =P

    Brett-
    Oh…… Haha I just got fed up like I’m trying to make this site great for everyone but then I see like 5 day old posts on everyone’s blogs so I thought that everyone wasn’t getting bored of blogs and wouldn’t come here. I don’t know…. Haha.

  2. January 16, 2010 at 8:10 PM

    I haven’t posted for a week but thats coz I was on holiday to a place with no internet. I’m typing up a post now though….
    But normally I post around every 3-4 days if I can. I don’t want to spend my whole life on the computer and also sometimes I really can’t think of what to blog about because sometimes my life is so boring xP

  3. January 17, 2010 at 12:29 PM

    I try to post often. Like right now, we have the awards show going on so it would be too discracting to make another post. BTW, I just made a L4D2 gameplay video. Here’s the linky: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCwPs8spr8o

    Brett-

    That’s a cool video. I love Left 4 Dead! On that level in the begining og the video I usually just make my members hang with me like in the middle of the blechers where you can climb that big stage in the middle of it and I just load up on the pipe bombs and Ak-47 and just shoot them away. And then when the boss zombies come I run away and let my members either die or shoot. xD

  4. January 17, 2010 at 5:25 PM

    Lolz! Yeah I usually go onto that pillar wooden scalfold thing and blow EVERYTHING up. Fire is my best friend in that round. Well, it usually kills me…But it works!

  5. January 17, 2010 at 7:27 PM

    I try to make sure I put enough content into my posts, which usually takes me longer to make, so I don’t have much time to do them during the weekdays. I like making weekly posts because I can give an overview of all the major events that happened. Just giving my reason since I am in the category of “posts about 5 days old.” XD

  6. January 18, 2010 at 2:13 PM

    Yea, I don’t have time to post everyday.

    Brett-
    Yeah, it’s alright. 🙂

  7. January 18, 2010 at 2:50 PM

    Im not bieng mean or anything, but when we were younger we usually didnt really have lives, but now as were getting older, were wanting to hang out with friends more like movies, mall, etc. and like chloe said, half of us dont know what to post about, but when i do post, its about something special… and as your probably experiencing, school is getting tougher for everyone and thats not helping one bit… btww your blog is coming together nicely*(:

    Brett-
    Oh, so you’re saying when I was young I had no friends and was a low life? Haha, just kidding. I see what you mean. I can completely relate. Thanks.

  8. January 19, 2010 at 9:50 AM

    You havent been posting alot either 😎
    Well Ive taken a brake from my site to help out without my other site theappdata.com
    Yahh .

    Brett-
    Yeah but I have a reason too, Im working on all the other pages, and if you count pages as posting then I have. Haha! 😉

  9. January 23, 2010 at 2:36 AM

    Errr, Brett, this was your first post in seven days.

    Brett-
    I see that Josh, but Ive been busy with other things on WordPress and my life.

  10. January 23, 2010 at 12:30 PM

    Changed my blog up Brett. I’m adding you to my blogroll.

  11. February 5, 2010 at 8:12 PM

    I heard about your request for the advertise slot. Well to advertise on our site your image must fit the advertise icon available and you must put one of our ads available on the appPromote page. Please tell us when you have your image and have added ours. Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

