Home > Notices > Doritos. iTunes. Awards. Why Am I Talking About Again?

Doritos. iTunes. Awards. Why Am I Talking About Again?

“Dude, are those Nacho Cheese Doritos?”

“Yeah, why?”

“Oh no. We have to get of here before…. Tim…”

Yes. That awesometastical Doritos commercial from Superbowl 44 which the Saints won! Ok, why a random quote from a funny commercial? Because, that’s what The (Melody) Blog is all about. We will bring to you awesome entertainment, from music, music videos, videos, parodies, movies, art, games, flash, and also other forms of fun from the net. And here I am proud to present the grand re-opening of The (Melody) Blog. I’ve been editing this blog through 2 months of tears, sweat, and blood. Well, not really. More like head aches and tons of soda and extra hours I had from doing my homework and athletics faster. But just to let you know the site is not completely done. Let’s just say it will be officially when The (Melody) Blog v2.1 is announced. That’s when some things will change on the site. Like right now the Project Hope page is under construction until mid-Spring. But let’s not get ahead of ourselves. Go and enjoy this blog  and check out our games and videos. Way more things are coming to your browser this Spring. Here are some examples…

Categories: Notices
  1. February 19, 2010 at 8:53 PM

    I’m guessing it’s open now =]

  2. February 19, 2010 at 9:59 PM

    I LOVED Tim the Dorito Samurai!! X’D I would definitely buy that outfit he wore. 😆
    Like I said in the other post, your blog turned out wonderfully. I’ll be sure to check out the other pages.

  3. February 20, 2010 at 3:53 PM

    why is melody in () every time you say it…

    Brett-
    I’ll explain later, but here’s another question, why is (RED) Products in parenthesis? Or ().

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

