Home > Videos > Saturday Night Live – Punched!

Saturday Night Live – Punched!

Haha. I love random videos. Here’s one of a random guy punching people all over New York.

Who was that random guy? That was Andy Samberg. My most favorite comedian of all time. He is hilarious. I love it when he goes on Saturday Night Live. I also have his comedy music videos, Like a Boss & Im On a Boat.

Comment – What video was your favorite? Do you like Adam Samberg?

Categories: Videos
  1. February 25, 2010 at 10:29 PM

    He’s the guy from Hot Rod, right? I love that movie! 😄

  2. February 27, 2010 at 12:44 AM

    I’m visitor number 2000 =]

  3. Spam Comment
    March 2, 2010 at 11:46 AM

    After reading your site, it is very useful for me. I bookmarked your site!

    Brett-
    Ok, liar. For one, this was spam and had a link. Don’t spam me! I am not slow, I can tell what is a link and what is not! Gosh, your the slow one… 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

