Home > Melody News > Seriously, is 2012 Coming?

Seriously, is 2012 Coming?

Oh my god. Ok I am scared and shocked. We all know of the Haiti earthquake hat took place about a month ago right? Well this morning (Saturday, February 27th) a 8.8 magnitude earthquake struck the areas close enough to the capital of Chile of South America. They are expecting tsunamis around the coasts of Asia and Australia soon.  I am sorry but this post is going to be short because I have been busy with school and sports, but does anyone have any opinions on 2012? Do you believe in it? Gosh, I’m scared… What will happen next?

Expect a Better Post Later

Categories: Melody News
  1. February 27, 2010 at 2:56 PM

    and a tsunami in hawaii…

    im starting to believe its gonna happen =/

    Brett-

    I know. 😦

  2. February 27, 2010 at 9:37 PM

    I don’t believe in the whole 2012 shenanigans. For the Bible doesn’t give a specific time or date of when the world will end.
    And I give you a warm feeling when I comment? That is.. Quite odd, but I’ll take the compliment! Haha 😛

    Brett-
    Haha. I don’t know where that came from. 😆

  3. February 27, 2010 at 10:51 PM

    I know right! Im like freaking out! ….. these aren’t happy days…

    Looking for good music? Search The Script!

  4. February 27, 2010 at 10:52 PM

    Btw, its the 27th not the 17th 🙂

    Brett-

    Oh, did I type 1 instead of 2…

  5. ♫♫♫BurntPotato♫♫♫
    February 28, 2010 at 12:48 AM

    We had a 6.5 in my town, and the town (it’s like victorian) practically everything was busted… 2012 is crap-talk to me. It was supposed to happen along time ago too, lol.

    Brett-
    Yeah, I know! It was sometime in the 60’s, then Y2K, and 6/6/6, and now 2012? Make up your mind peoples. Do you want us to die?
    P.S. Where do you live? Chile? Taking a guess.

  6. February 28, 2010 at 11:52 AM

    I know right?! I thought the same thing. I’m started to get kind of worried about it, because before I didn’t believe in the whole 2012 thing, but now I’m having second thoughts…

  7. February 28, 2010 at 1:05 PM

    Eva- the script is awesome! im listening to them right now 😀

    and no offense Madz, but the bible was written by humans who werent really scientifically (sp?) advanced or anything

    im really hoping the 2012 crap is crap…im sick of people spazzing over it though =P

  8. February 28, 2010 at 2:15 PM

    Yeah I hope it’s crap too. And same here Josie, I’m having second thoughts. But wouldn’t be so cool if it ended up like the movie 2012? I mean besides everyone dying and getting disintegrated by lava from that yellow park place… I forgot the name!

  9. March 1, 2010 at 8:11 AM

    Im going to wake up on December 22nd, 2012, and the first thing to leave my mouth will be “Fail”. 🙂

    Brett-

    Hahaha, that’s exactly what I told my friend when we were talking about it.

  10. March 10, 2010 at 10:36 PM

    lol yellowstone national park..i think?

    idk
    the graphics in that movie was awesome though!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

