Home > Electronics, Music, Reviews, Videos > App Data – March’s Blog of The Month

App Data – March’s Blog of The Month

What kind of Apple product do you own? In awhile you might own the iPad (Pssh, I wish) or you might already have Apple’s iTouch or iPhone products. Then the App Data blog is the site for you. App Data has 5 reviewers, Ilan, Chad, Maya, Sarah, and Dieter. Each one reviews any app they find on Apple’s App Store on iTunes and rates it from 1 being the worst to 5 being the best. Ever since I discovered their site I’ve been happy to download apps onto my brother’s iTouch, because I don’t have one right now. (Sad, I know.) But when I save up enough money and buy one, the App Data will help me make my decision. I rate them a gracious 8/10. They have some organization issues and need to cover more reviews on apps, but overall they have a great site with an awesome purpose.

Make sure to visit the App Data here or by clicking…

Reviewers: Maya, Chad, Sarah, Ilan, & Dieter.

What’s Blog of The Month?

I basically take my most favorite or interesting site that I’ve been visiting since the last month and make it the next month’s Blog of The Month. No sign up needed, it’s totally by my choice. Make your blog better and start visiting me more often, and you my take a spot on the Blog of The Month widget (to your right).

Categories: Electronics, Music, Reviews, Videos
  1. March 1, 2010 at 4:58 AM

    That was a well written review. I think I’ll check out their site. And the funny thing is, I’m writing this on my iPod touch. 🙂

    Brett-
    Haha, cool! And thanks.

  2. March 1, 2010 at 6:26 AM

    That’s a nice way to feature blogs, Bretty.

    Brett-
    Uhm, alright then… Joshy.

  3. March 2, 2010 at 4:46 PM

    Chaddy!

    Bretty-

    This is awkward…. Haha!

  4. March 2, 2010 at 10:22 PM

    Dont forget Sarah! Shes #5 ! 🙂

    Brett-
    Sorry, you guys just added her didn’t ‘cha? I’ll add her to the post. 😀

  5. March 3, 2010 at 8:12 AM

    Yeah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

