Home > My Life, Notices, Vacation > I’m Back, Did ‘Cha Miss Me?

I’m Back, Did ‘Cha Miss Me?

Hey peoples of where ever you are, it’s me and I’m back! I am enjoying my Spring break, may see a movie tomorrow with my family. Loving the weather, it hasn’t been so warm and nice out in a long time. In a few minutes I’m gonna have some potato and some kind of meat dinner. 😀

I’m obviously in a happy mood. Just wanted to let you know some things like my new friend Squishy from Tea Mouse (an awesome book review and more blog) has joined The [Melody] Crew. YUSS!! Second member! 😆 Maybe in a few days I’ll have a new little page set up for some of you guys to join the crew. Well, have fun and enjoy the site. It’s chock full of new videos, games, and music videos. Also, you may have noticed the new page… No?!? Well it’s the melody awards page, it’s under construction but in a week it’ll be open for submissions for entry of the contest in which you’ll win prizes like iTunes money and yada, yada, blah, blah cough, cough and I’m saying too much now. 🙂

How is your Spring break, or how was it if you already had it? Please tell me, I wanna know!

Categories: My Life, Notices, Vacation
  1. April 1, 2010 at 2:08 AM

    I missed you, Brett! I cannot wait for the Melody Awards! Thanks for visiting my blog during the last couple days, I just replied to your latest comment. 😉 And if you open a page for joining the [Melody] crew, I would definitely consider joining.

    – Mayank

  2. April 1, 2010 at 3:36 AM

    Aweeeshum. I can’t wait to do me some postin’! 😄

  3. April 1, 2010 at 6:05 AM

    Well, it’s Autumn in Australia, I’m currently on holidays. But I cant tell you how my Spring holidays were from 2009, if you like =]

    Lol, did you draw that picture?
    I love the new design! The choose your language thing is cool too!

    • April 1, 2010 at 10:21 AM

      Mayank: No problem, I love your site. And Great, I’d love you to make some posts in the future if you want. 😀

      Sas: I can’t wait to see them!!

      Josh: This is why I hate the universe. Everything is so complicated. Why can’t we all be in Spring at the same time, and also have one universal language! But sure, tell me what 2009 was like. And thanks for the feedback. 😉

      -Brett

  4. hockeyandmore44
    April 1, 2010 at 11:12 AM

    Hey dude! I LOVE the new design and pages! They are beyond awesome! Great job and can’t wait for more! I wish I could sign-up but I’m kinda a rookie. 😦

  5. April 1, 2010 at 12:28 PM

    Lol awesome 🙂
    Cuuuute little drawing there n_n ❤

    • April 1, 2010 at 12:39 PM

      Maya: n_n Thanks!

      Hockey:
      Thanks to you too. I wish I could get on to your site but it says I need to log in because your blog is password protected or something like that. I tried logging in but it wont allow me to visit your blog.

      • April 1, 2010 at 1:03 PM

        I am actually an admin for Hockey’s blog. It is temporarily closed. We will be reopening it on Friday, if you wanna see it. 😉

  6. April 6, 2010 at 5:24 AM

    Awesome! You’re back! =D I’ll still be visiting and commenting, even though I’ve sorta quit my WordPress blog.

    And lol I love the drawing! =]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

