Home > My Life > Hey Sorry Guys P:

Hey Sorry Guys P:

hello. im not in the proffessional blogging mood. im actually no into even ‘professionally’ blogging anymore. this whole 24/7 kinda updating website/blog thing here is getting boring and untrue about myself. plus a waste of my free time. so i am soon making a 100% me blog later. im keeping this blog up but dont consider this quitting. its a major ‘change’ lolz. so sorry to everyone who seemed to like this site but didnt it get boring after a while? to me it would. so ill just be creating a new and creative me blog this week. thank you. sorry squishy but idk what to do with you now. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ i cant really put u on my me blog cuz it’s a “ME” blog. lol. so uhm i suggest u do stuff on this site n ill give it to you or u can make a “YOU (squishy)” blog. ๐Ÿ˜‰ k sorry.

im bored n listening to sum 41. best band eva. plus sum soda. O.o lol sorry

Categories: My Life
  1. April 24, 2010 at 10:31 AM

    Ok, that’s cool! When Feeling Red was like a websitey-blog thing it got kinda hard updating all the stuff, so that’s why I deleted all the non-bloggy pages and made it into a life blog sort of thing. I get what you’re saying. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oh, and speaking of Feeling Red, I’m opening it up again! It’s just gonna have it for blog posts, not any videos or anything – I’m keeping my Tumblr for that. ๐Ÿ˜€

    So anyway, good luck with your new life blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. April 25, 2010 at 1:50 AM

    You were back?!? Sheesh, I am so out of the loop! ๐Ÿ˜† Even though you will be changing to a “you” blog, I must say that I love the design of this one!

  3. April 25, 2010 at 4:21 AM

    Oh dear.

  4. April 25, 2010 at 1:10 PM

    Dude, I wanna stay in touch – can you please comment on my blog, or tweet me, or something when the new site opens? Thanks! Good luck in your new blogging journey! ๐Ÿ™‚

    – Mayank

  5. April 27, 2010 at 9:17 AM

    It’s ok. Blogging is pointless when it’s not fun anymore, so do what makes you happiest. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I don’t think I’d have time to uphold another full time blog (mine is enough work for two people without adding any more), but thank you for the offer. And I understand, a me blog doesn’t include more than one me. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Best wishes with your new blogging features, and keep me updated when you can.

  6. HAM44UnderConstruction
    April 27, 2010 at 11:10 AM

    Good luck Brett! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. May 15, 2010 at 1:09 PM

    Obviously your not coming back.

  8. May 31, 2010 at 1:39 PM

    its been over a month, wheres this new me blog !?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

